The Voice of OECD Business




Leadership Secretariat Membership Employment Annual Report

BIAC Leadership


Secretary General

Mr. Phil O'Reilly
 Chief Executive Officer
(New Zealand)

Mr. Bernhard Welschke

Executive Board Vice Chairs

Ms. Maria Carmela Colaiacovo
Confindustria Alberghi

Mr. Charles R. Johnston
Managing Director
Global Government Affairs
Citigroup, Inc.
(United States)

Mr. Yoon Kim
Chairman & CEO
Samyang Holdings

Mr. Peter  Lörincze
Vice President for International Relations of
TriGránit Development Corporation

Mr. Christoph Mäder
Member of the Executive Committee
Syngenta International AG

Mr. José Ignacio Mariscal
Chief Executive Officer of Grupo Marhnos


Mr. Dominique Mockly
Senior Executive Vice President - Back End Business Group

Mr. Randolf Rodenstock
Managing Partner
Optische Werke G. Rodenstock GmbH & Co. KG

Mr. Katsutoshi Saito
Chairman of Dai-Ichi Life Insurance Company Ltd.


Copyright 2014, Business and Industry Advisory Committee to the OECD (BIAC)